website

consulting

digital consulting for SMEs

digital consulting for SMEs

In the course of our competent consulting we advise you on all topics of the immersive media. Our Virtual and Augmented Reality experts will answer all your questions. We will also be happy to explain to you how you can use VR and AR specifically in your area.

Whether for use in schools, further education institutions or the most diverse companies in the most diverse industries; with immersive media you have the future on your side.

numerous workshops and courses

In addition to our entertainment, edutainment and consulting services, we also offer courses and workshops. In our 360° film courses and our VR/AR workshops you will learn how to implement your own projects immersively. In our Design Thinking Workshops and our Digitalization Consulting you will learn what the technology can do for you and your company.

projekte

Benefit from our experience in VR, AR and 360° applications. In workshops and consulting sessions, we show you how you can implement your own projects.

VR1team – Leadership-Seminar

This unique type of training should enable C-level employees as well as department heads to train their communication skills and deepen them in the virtual reality worlds. Thus, high-ranking employees and managers are trained in the best possible way and learn to communicate interactively better.

corporate podcasts by timmersive

corporate podcasts

Even beyond VR and AR projects timmersive is your reliable partner when it comes to digital media. Especially in the last few years a supposedly old medium is experiencing genuine hype. Podcasts are on everyone's lips and offer listeners around the world numerous advantages. Just under a quarter of all Germans listened to podcasts regularly in 2019. Both the number of listeners and the number of podcasts continue to rise. In 2019 alone, 10,000 new podcasts were added.

1 / 1

get in touch

website

consulting

digitalberatung für KMU

digitalberatung für KMU

Im Zuge unseres kompetenten Consultings beraten wir Sie zu allen Themen der immersiven Medien. Unsere Experten im Bereich Virtual und Augmented Reality beantworten all Ihre offenen Fragen. Zudem erklären wir Ihnen gerne, wie Sie VR und AR gezielt auch in Ihrem Bereich nutzen können.

Egal, ob für die Anwendung in Schulen, Weiterbildungsstätten oder den unterschiedlichsten Unternehmen der verschiedensten Branchen; mit immersiven Medien haben Sie die Zukunft auf Ihrer Seite.

zahlreiche Workshops und Kurse

Neben unseren Angeboten im Bereichen Entertainment und Edutainment sowie unserer Beratung, bieten wir Ihnen auch Kurse und Workshops an. In unseren 360° Filmkursen und unseren Workshops zu VR/AR lernen Sie, wie Sie eigene Projekte immersiv umsetzen können. Lernen Sie in unseren Design Thinking Workshops und unserer Digitalisierungsberatung, was die Technologie für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen leisten kann.

projekte

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung im Bereich VR-, AR- und 360°-Anwendungen. In Workshops und Beratungsgesprächen zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre eigenen Projekte umsetzen können.

corporate podcasts by timmersive

Unternehmens-Podcasts

Auch über VR und AR Projekte hinaus ist timmersive Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, wenn es um digitale Medien geht. Gerade in den letzten Jahren erlebt ein vermeintlich altes Medium einen echten Hype. Podcasts sind in aller Munde und bieten Zuhörern auf der ganzen Welt zahlreiche Vorteile. Knapp ein Viertel aller Deutschen hörte im Jahr 2019 regelmäßig Podcasts. Sowohl die Zahlen der Zuhörer als auch die Anzahl der Podcasts steigen immer weiter. Alleine im Jahr 2019 kamen 10.000 neue Podcasts hinzu.

1 / 1

get in touch