website

timmersive

incomparable VR, AR & 360° experiences

With timmersive you dive into a new world full of unique experiences and possibilities! – As a competent partner for Virtual Reality, short VR, and Augmented Reality, short AR, as well as 360° videos and movies, we know exactly what matters.

timmersive is a studio for immersive media & digital consulting based in Hannover, Germany. We produce various virtual reality applications and videospheres with a focus on entertainment as well as medical and educational use. Together we create innovative, entertaining and educational experiences that generate enthusiasm.

impressive VR experiences

In virtual reality, you can be anything anywhere. Make unique experiences and let yourself be inspired. Because we design your learning experiences as well as entertainment offers and games with Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality.

With immersive 360° degree videos you have the real feeling of being. Immerse yourself and make incomparable experiences. We make 360° film productions from fast and small videos to larger projects possible. You can count on the experienced team of timmersive and a broad network of experts.

immersive entertainment

Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality as well as 360° videos are the future of entertainment. With the help of high-quality VR glasses or AR glasses with high wearing comfort you dive into a new or expanded world within a few seconds. Thus you have countless possibilities for films, games and simulations, which we create for you.

immersive edutainment

The learning of new contents and concepts is playful and entertaining and much easier. Take advantage of this and rely on Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality. We design individual and effective learning experiences for you, which stay in your head for a long time and quickly solidify through the experiences.

innovation consulting

consulting

As experts in the fields of virtual reality and augmented reality, we advise you competently and purposefully. With effective strategies and concepts we implement your ideas and wishes with a suitable VR experience. We not only answer any questions you may have, but also train your employees with the help of VR and AR.

get in touch

website

timmersive

unvergleichbare VR, AR & 360°-Erlebnisse

Mit timmersive tauchen Sie ein in eine neue Welt voller einzigartiger Erlebnisse und Möglichkeiten! – Als kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Virtual Reality, kurz VR, und Augmented Reality, kurz AR, sowie 360° Videos und Filme, wissen wir genau, worauf es ankommt.

timmersive ist ein Studio für immersive Medien & Digitalberatung mit Sitz in Hannover, Deutschland. Wir produzieren verschiedenste Virtual-Reality-Anwendungen und Videosphere mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Unterhaltung sowie medizinische und pädagogische Verwendung.‎ Gemeinsam schaffen wir innovative, unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Erlebnisse, die Begeisterung erzeugen.

beeindruckende VR-Erfahrungen‎

In der virtuellen Realität können Sie überall alles sein. Machen Sie einzigartige Erfahrungen und lassen Sie sich begeistern. Denn wir entwerfen Ihre Lernerfahrungen sowie Unterhaltungsangebote und Spiele mit Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality.

Mit immersiven 360° Grad Videos haben Sie des tatsächlichen Gefühls des Seins. Tauchen Sie ein und machen Sie unvergleichbare Erlebnisse. Wir machen die 360° Filmproduktionen von schnellen und kleinen Videos, bis hin zu größeren Projekten möglich. Dabei können Sie auf das erfahrene Team von Timmersive und ein breitgefächertes Experten Netzwerk zählen.

immersives entertainment

timmersive Entertainment

Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality sowie 360° Videos sind die Zukunft im Bereich Unterhaltung. Mithilfe von hochwertigen VR Brillen oder AR Brillen mit hohem Tragekomfort tauchen Sie binnen weniger Sekunden in eine neue oder erweiterte Welt ein. Dadurch haben Sie unzählige Möglichkeiten für Filme, Spiele und Simulationen, welche wir Ihnen kreieren. Mehr erfahren…

immersives edutainment

Das Lernen von neuen Inhalten und Konzepten funktioniert spielerisch und unterhaltsam deutlich einfacher. Machen Sie sich dies zu Nutzen und setzen Sie auf Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality. Wir entwerfen für Sie individuelle und effektive Lernerfahrungen, die lange im Kopf bleiben und sich durch die Erlebnisse schnell verfestigen. Mehr erfahren…

innovationsberatung

innovationsberatung

Als Experten in den Bereichen Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality beraten wir Sie kompetent und zielgerichtet. Mit effektiven Strategien und Konzepten setzen wir Ihre Ideen und Wünsche mit einer passenden VR-Erfahrungen um. Wir beantworten Ihnen nicht nur jegliche Fragen, sondern schulen auch Ihre Mitarbeiter mithilfe von VR und AR. Mehr erfahren…

get in touch